April Fools!

Hello everyone!

April 1st, aka April Fool’s Day, is a day when it is apparently socially acceptable to prank others.

Lots of LEGO sites have been doing April Fool’s Jokes too. I myself was completely fooled by a friend of mine on Eurobricks. (Props to him!)

I’m sure some of you guys may have wondered why I didn’t do an April Fool’s day Joke. The answer is that, unfortunately, I was rather busy in the week leading up to April 1 and just plain forgot. By the time I remembered, I had no time to create an April Fool’s article. Sorry about that! Hopefully I will be able to make one next year.

In the meantime, check out some of the April Fool’s Jokes played by other sites:

BRICKSET: LEGO will make Game of Thrones sets! UCS Millennium Falcon CONFIRMED!

THE BROTHERS BRICK: LEGO vs. Gold: which is a better investment?

BRICK NERD: UCS The Destruction of Jedha

JAY’S BRICK BLOG: LEGO acquires Lepin!

THE BRICK FAN: It will now cover Lepin set reviews!

POP CULTURE UNCOVERED: LEGO Star Wars coming to Dimensions!

Which is your favorite? Let me know with a comment below!

VaderFan2187 out! 😀

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

