Series 17 CMF Review: Professional Surfer!

Pictures from Brickset, taken by Huw. I do not own any of these images, no infringement intended. ๐Ÿ™‚

I know I haven’t finished the LEGO Batman Movie CMF series yet, but today I’m starting my review of LEGO Series 17! I may continue the LEGO Batman Movie CMF series if I have time.

Today we’re taking a look at the Professional Surfer!This guy uses Luke Skywalker’s hair and has a nice printed head and torso. Oh, and who can forget his awesome surfboard?

33486422410_6a81cbce8d_b

No leg or back printing, but I think he looks fine without it. It’s nice to see a LEGO watersport minifigure wearing a full tight bodysuit.

33486422450_d9d204665a_b

This guy is a cool dude, and his head is highly reusable for regular minifigures. A great Collectible Minifigure indeed!

Rating: 3.5/5

Let me know what you think of this figure in the comments below! See you next time, and follow my blog for more cool LEGO stuff! ๐Ÿ™‚

VaderFan2187 out! ๐Ÿ˜€

2 thoughts on “Series 17 CMF Review: Professional Surfer!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

