Series 17 CMF Review: Circus Strongman!

Pictures from Brickset, taken by Huw. I do not own any of these images, no infringement intended šŸ™‚

Hey everyone! Today I’m reviewing the Circus Strongman! I wonder how strongly he performs in this review… 33486422250_162c258e93_b
I think he’s a decent figure, but not something you’d need to pick up unless you’re a completist. I like the detailed printing on his torso and legs, but he doesn’t look too interesting overall. It is such a pity that the dumbbell doesn’t fit either style of ball joint. It would’ve been so useful if it did. 33486422370_7b00ebf4e3_b
Here’s the view from the back. I think the printing on his back is okay as well, but if I may say so, I think the Flame Yellowish Orange hips blend a little too well with the yellow legs of his… šŸ˜‰

So, overall, a decent figure, but at the lower end of the spectrum in this series. Sure, he’s rather detailed, but I’m not a fan of him overall. The moustache is pretty nice though!

Rating: 1/5

But what do you think? Tell me in a comment below! See you in the next post šŸ™‚

VaderFan2187 out! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

