Leaks are good for you!

Hey guys!

Just wanted to write a quick thanks for all the visitors who come to my site. I’ve noticed that whenever my views spike, it is mainly because of leaks. I’ll keep you guys posted on any new leaks and will have constant updates! 🙂

Screen Shot 2017-05-09 at 12.21.55 PM.png
My stats have been awesome for the past couple of days! We surpassed 1000 views on May 7 and 8 (May 9 is just beginning at the time of writing)!
Screen Shot 2017-05-09 at 12.23.40 PM.png
The previous week reached more than 3,900 views in total! Who knows what the new week will bring 🙂

Screen Shot 2017-05-09 at 12.25.16 PM.png
As you can see, most of my top posts were LEGO leaks or at least related to leaks in some way. I just want to say thanks to all who frequent my site, and be sure to stay posted for more reviews, news updates, and of course leaks! 🙂

VaderFan2187 out! 😀

2 thoughts on “Leaks are good for you!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

