[MOD] Batman’s Armored Batmobile!

Who has the coolest gadgets? BATMAN!! Who has the tricked-out ride? BATMAN!!

Well, like him or hate him, you gotta admit the Batmobile is pretty darn cool. Especially in Justice League, with all the extra guns slapped on top.

I thought the JL Batmobile looked rather awesome, but when pics of the Flying Fox set came out, I wasn’t thrilled by LEGO’s official version. But this is LEGO, so I modded the 76045 Kryptonite Interception set and added the extra guns!Β 

Check it out!

1Batmobile.lxf.png
BEFORE
2Batmobile.lxf
AFTER

You can see I added the cannon above the cockpit, the guns on either side, as well as the main cannons in front. Some of the reference images clashed so this was the best I could do.

Thanks for looking! Let me know your thoughts in a comment below! I’ll see you in the next post πŸ™‚

VaderFan2187 out! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

