Series 17 CMF Review: Rocket Boy!

Pictures from Brickset, I don’t own any of these images, no copyright infringement intended! 🙂

Hi everyone! This is a special post, because it is my final Collectible Minifigures Series 17 Review! Woop woop! I will post a summary later.

Today I am reviewing the Rocket Boy. Have I saved the best for last, or am I just procrastinating my least favorite one? Let’s find out!

33835450695_3481bd1552_b
Here is the Rocket Boy! He has a cute smile, and wears a huge rocket body suit. I like the flag with the Classic Space flag drawn onto it, it looks like it is drawn with crayon!
33022044073_ec4e20c583_b
The back of the rocket suit is a little plainer, but it’s nice to see there is printing still!
33022044123_317428cbd3_b
Here is one of the biggest surprises in the set! I initially thought he would have a plain torso like the Corn Cob Suit Guy but he actually has a printed Classic Space torso! This means we have our first grey classic space torso! Woo hoo!


I think this figure looks good and suitably cute, and I would have rated it a 4/5; HOWEVER, because of the Classic Space torso, I have to bump it up by 0.5!

Rating: 4.5/5

Thanks for reading! Let me know your thoughts in a comment below, and do tell me what you think of the CMF Series 17 as a whole! I’ll see you in the next post! 😉

VaderFan2187 out! 😄

One thought on “Series 17 CMF Review: Rocket Boy!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

