Back of the LEGO Star Wars The Last Jedi set boxes!

I’m sure you’ve seen my earlier post on The Last Jedi sets, well, here are more images of the back of the boxes!

2xsiigfoz5-clsetn0ygb6x8ysxss
Man, I was pretty excited for the Star Destroyer, but now looking at the interior, it looks like a ripoff of the 2014 Star Destroyer (75055). I don’t really need another Star Destroyer, and the interior of this looks just as terrible as 75055’s. If there were significant improvements to the way an interior of a Star Destroyer looked… I might’ve wanted this, but I think I don’t really want it now. Not even for Snoke, who looks rather bland.

The Gorilla Walker looks okay I guess, but that cockpit looks terrible and I feel the overall design is a little messy. The rapid stud shooter also doesn’t look like it fits in well.

On the other hand, I am pleased with the Resistance Bomber. I hope it can stand up like that and the fact that it fits most/all the figures is awesome! The play features look good too, and I think I will buy that set!

But what do you think? Let me know in a comment below! Thanks, and I’ll see you in the next post! 🙂

VaderFan2187 out! 😙

One thought on “Back of the LEGO Star Wars The Last Jedi set boxes!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

