71013-1 Ice Queen CMF Review!

‘Sup guys! Today I have another review of a Series 16 minifigure… the Ice Queen!

Gettin’ a little chilly around here… 🤧

71013-1
Looking at her, I am definitely a fan of the Ice Queen. She is quite clearly based on the Snow Queen by Hans Christian Andersen, and I really like her white dress and aqua skin.

Her trans light blue tiara is fantastic, as are the use of the Ninjago elemental blades for her icy blasts. I also like her cold expression. Her sparkly cape looks fantastic as well!

If I had to find something to improve for her, it would be that the white parts around her eyes look rather weird, almost like flashes. I’m not a fan of that part, but that’s really just nitpicking.

Absolutely a superb minifigure in my book!

Rating: 4.5/5

Thanks for reading! Please like, comment, and share if you enjoyed it! I’ll see you in the next post 😙

VaderFan2187 out! 😄

One thought on “71013-1 Ice Queen CMF Review!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

