71013-7 Wildlife Photographer CMF Review!

Hey everyone!

Today I have a CMF Review: the Wildlife Photographer! 🐧 (I felt that I had reviewed her before, because I remembered using the penguin emoji in a CMF review once. Oh yeah, that was the Penguin Boy 😜)

col250
The wildlife photographer herself looks good, but a little bland in my opinion. I do like her head and torso prints though. Her dark blue boots and gloves are not bad as well, just that she’s on the plainer side.
6160230
She has a winking expression on the other side!
6160317
What really helps this CMF, and changes it from “meh” to “great” is the inclusion of this penguin piece! It is a normal penguin, not robotic like in Batcave Break-In, and looks fantastic! I am sure that many people bought this figure just to get the penguin piece.

Rating: 4/5

Thanks for reading! Please like and comment 😊

VaderFan2187 out! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

