71017-6 Barbara Gordon CMF Review!

The Glam Metal Batman CMF Review just now was a little short, so I’ve decided to post another review today!

coltlbm06
Barbara Gordon is, in my opinion, a good figure. I like her police officer outfit and, apart from her unprinted legs, the parts are pretty nice too.
617546061754716175461
I like her new hat-and-hair mold, which has Barbara’s dark red hair. Her torso looks good as well, and I like the printed arms. Her head has a nice print but is not reversible.
6175472.jpg
She also has this 1×1 printed yellow circular tile with a Bat insignia on it. I don’t believe it is exclusive but it is still nice to have nonetheless.

Rating: 3.5/5

Thanks for reading! Again, please do comment and like this article if you enjoyed it. I’ll see you in the next post 🙂

VaderFan2187 out! 😄

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

