Summary of LEGO’s Collectable Minifigures Series 16!

I can’t believe it! I’ve finished reviewing all 16 of the Series 16 CMFs!

I’ll wrap up my thoughts on Series 16 as a whole in this post!

Personally, I find Series 16 was a really great CMF series. It had some very nice minifigures as well as some mediocre/bad ones. I’ve scored them on a scale of 0 to 5, and it’s time to tally the scores and average them out to see the overall rating of this series!

So the average of this series is…


4.0/5!!


All in all, this is a pretty great series, performing 0.7 points better than Series 17 overall. Despite the Kickboxer and Scallywag Pirate being on the low end of the spectrum, objectively, they aren’t terrible figures (3/5 is not bad) and the Desert Warrior, the worst figure in this series, earned just an average score.

Thanks for looking! Which is your favorite minifigure in Series 16? Do you agree/disagree with my list? Let me know in a comment below 🙂

VaderFan2187 out! 😀

3 thoughts on “Summary of LEGO’s Collectable Minifigures Series 16!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

